Back to top



ASEAN supports the vision of a regional Higher Education Space as a core element of people-to-people connectivity and the ASEAN Socio-cultural Community.
Read more

About EU

The European Union (EU) is a unique grouping of 27 independent countries with around 447.7 million citizens living within its boundaries.
Read more

About Share

SHARE is an EU Grant funded project with an overarching objective to strengthen regional cooperation, enhance the quality, competitiveness and internationalisation of ASEAN higher education institutions and students, contributing to an ASEAN Community.
Read more


The SHARE Consortium (2021-2022) is comprised of the British Council, the DAAD, ENQA, and Nuffic.
Read more

SHARE is a project of

SHARE is implemented by